Quantcast

Postal Savings

" ...Our postal expertise and Full Service Mailer status will get you the best postal discounts available from the USPS..."


Address

MWI Direct
4900 Superior Street
Lincoln, NE 68504-1468

Phone: 402.464.6900
Toll Free: 800.827.5780
Fax: 402.464.6912

 

Map


View Larger Map

Sales

Mike Huddleston
mike.huddleston@mwddirect.com
Ward Williams
ward.williams@mwddirect.com


Management

Dean Hart
dean.hart@mwidirect.com
Paul Kuhl
paul.kuhl@mwidirect.com
Brian Corr
brian.corr@mwidirect.com
Jason Fenner
jason.fenner@mwidirect.com


Security

Brian Fleming CISSP
brian.fleming@mwidirect.com

 

 

National Accounts Rep.

National Accounts Rep.



 

President

Vice President

Vice President,
Operations
Director of IT and Data Management


 

Senior Security Engineer


 

 

402.464.7711

402.464.7750



 

402.464.7701

402.464.7714

402.464.7760

402.464.7927



 

402.464.7740